Craving Love & Death is a Dark Erotic Romance novel set in 1952 Charleston, SC.

Vivienne is a dangerously beautiful woman with a deadly secret.

Dean is a Naval Officer who wants to know everything about her, but he has his own secrets to hide.

Will he risk his life to get close to her?

Current Work-In-Progress

The Faltering Souls series is an Adult, Dark Urban Fantasy that follows Nevaeh Richards through a journey of trials and self-discovery. She has to battle the turmoil of loss, undeniable love, and the fierce world of angels, demons, and Celatum that changes everything Nevaeh thought she knew about the life she was leading.‚Äč

Craving Love & Death

May Giveaway!!!

May is very special to me! It's my birthday month, and May 6th is my Author-versary. Help me celebrate by entering my Faltering Souls Giveaway.

Please read each entry method, and terms & conditions carefully. 

Contest runs from May 1st to May 31st. Click below to enter.